Playlist for Saturday, December 16, 2017
Select another date

6:01 AM: Johann Sebastian Bach:
Jesu, Joy of Mans Desiring; Amazing Grace

John Bayless, piano
Koch 9610
Click here to purchase

6:47 AM: Johann Sebastian Bach:

Angela Hewitt, piano
Hyperion 67310
Click here to purchase

7:46 AM: Edvard Grieg:
Norwegian Dances Nos. 2-4

Iceland Symphony Orchestra
Petri Sakari, conductor
Chandos 9028
Click here to purchase

7:22 PM: Zdenek Fibich:
Impressions from the Countryside: Village Dance

Czech National Symphony Orchestra
Marek Stilec, conductor
Naxos 572985
Click here to purchase

11:48 PM: Carl Nielsen:
Helios Overture

Hollywood Bowl Orchestra
John Mauceri, conductor
Philips 438867
Click here to purchase