Classical 90.9 WGUC Public Radio

Clef Notes


Clef Notes is a musical discussion with WGUC Music Director Jessica Lorey.
For more musical explorations, visit Clef Notes.

Reed Tetzloff: Schumann
Mon, 05 Jul 2021

By Elaine Diehl

As the world reopens for live music, Pianist Reed Tetzloff is back with his new record, Schumann.

Reed, a Cincinnati favorite, last performed in town in 2019, and he is happily rebuilding his concert and recital schedule.

He called to talk about the new album, available June 25:




More from Clef Notes

Chelsea Guo: In My Voice
Mon, 06 Sep 2021

Bela Fleck: The Impostor
Mon, 30 Aug 2021

Oscar Rossignoli: Inertia
Mon, 23 Aug 2021

A Radio Family with Community Roots
Mon, 16 Aug 2021

Mario Kart and The Great G minor Symphony
Mon, 09 Aug 2021

Catching up with Mark S. Doss
Mon, 02 Aug 2021

Meet Jieun Woo, Maestro Of Tomorrow Runner-Up
Mon, 26 Jul 2021

A Creative Celebration in Price Hill
Mon, 19 Jul 2021

Cincinnati Chamber Orchestra Summermusik 2021: a Preview with Music Director Eckart Preu
Mon, 12 Jul 2021

Reed Tetzloff: Schumann
Mon, 05 Jul 2021

Meet Katie Query
Mon, 28 Jun 2021

Salsa On The Square
Mon, 21 Jun 2021

Leif Ove Andsnes: Mozart Momentum
Mon, 14 Jun 2021

Make Music Cincinnati
Mon, 07 Jun 2021

Richard Hawley: A Gentle Notion
Mon, 31 May 2021

Summerfair 2021
Mon, 24 May 2021

Taking The Sting Out Of The COVID-19 Vaccine
Mon, 17 May 2021

Craig Hella Johnson: The Singing Guitar
Mon, 10 May 2021

Nia Franklin: Chrysalis Extended
Mon, 03 May 2021

Spring Music
Mon, 26 Apr 2021

SPONSORSHIP


© 90.9 WGUC | 1223 Central Parkway | Cincinnati, OH 45214