More from Clef Notes

Cecile Chaminade
Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Barbara Strozzi's "Moralita amorosa"
Wed, 19 Feb 2020

Barbara Strozzi
Mon, 17 Feb 2020

An Opera by Caccini
Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Francesca Caccini
Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Hildegard von Bingen's The Virtues
Wed, 05 Feb 2020

Hildegard von Bingen
Mon, 03 Feb 2020

Ruth Crawford Seeger
Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Amy Beach's Gaelic Symphony
Wed, 22 Jan 2020

Amy Beach
Mon, 20 Jan 2020