Classical 90.9 WGUC Public Radio

Clef Notes:


Clef Notes is a musical discussion with WGUC Music Director Jessica Lorey.
For more musical explorations, visit Clef Notes.

Getting Ready for Autumn
Mon, 10 Sep 2018

Autumn is quickly approaching. To put us in the mood, I’ve created an Autumn-themed playlist. Check it out here.


More from Clef Notes:

A Conversation with Rachel Barton Pine
Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Holiday Programming on 90.9 WGUC
Sat, 01 Dec 2018

What is Opera?
Mon, 26 Nov 2018

Happy Thanksgiving from 90.9 WGUC
Mon, 19 Nov 2018

It's Opera Month on WGUC!
Sun, 11 Nov 2018

François Couperin Turns 350!
Mon, 05 Nov 2018

Happy Halloween!
Wed, 31 Oct 2018

What is a Symphony?
Mon, 22 Oct 2018

Dies irae in Music
Mon, 15 Oct 2018

New Album from Kirill Gerstein
Mon, 08 Oct 2018

History of the May Festival
Mon, 01 Oct 2018

Coming Up on Music Cincinnati
Mon, 24 Sep 2018

A New Album from Anne Akiko Meyers
Mon, 17 Sep 2018

Getting Ready for Autumn
Mon, 10 Sep 2018

John Williams: A Life in Music
Mon, 03 Sep 2018

Classical Music 101: What Happens Behind The Scenes At A Classical Public Radio Station? - Part 3
Mon, 27 Aug 2018

Music Cincinnati: Music in the Museum
Mon, 20 Aug 2018

A Tribute to Ralph Vaughan Williams
Mon, 13 Aug 2018

Happy Birthday, Lenny!
Fri, 03 Aug 2018

Classical Music 101: What Happens Behind The Scenes At A Classical Public Radio Station? - Part 2
Mon, 30 Jul 2018

SPONSORSHIP


© 90.9 WGUC | 1223 Central Parkway | Cincinnati, OH 45214