Meet Brian O'Donnell
Mon, 18 Feb 2019

Ever wonder what the radio personalities you listen to on WGUC each day do when they are not in the radio studio? Or how did they landed their first radio gig? Learn more about your friends at 90.9 as we “Meet the Host” here in Clef Notes! We kick things off this month with an interview Frank Johnson did with Brian O’Donnell back in 2017. Enjoy!


More from Clef Notes

Music for Valentine's Day
Thu, 14 Feb 2019

Just in Time for the Grammy Awards
Sat, 02 Feb 2019

Exclusive Interview with Local Pianist Kara Huber
Mon, 28 Jan 2019

All About Mozart!
Mon, 21 Jan 2019

Exclusive Interview with Composer Morten Lauridsen
Mon, 14 Jan 2019

Music for your Workout!
Mon, 07 Jan 2019

Happy New Year!
Mon, 31 Dec 2018

Happy Birthday Beethoven!
Sun, 16 Dec 2018

A Conversation with Rachel Barton Pine
Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Holiday Programming on 90.9 WGUC
Sat, 01 Dec 2018

What is Opera?
Mon, 26 Nov 2018

Happy Thanksgiving from 90.9 WGUC
Mon, 19 Nov 2018

It's Opera Month on WGUC!
Sun, 11 Nov 2018

François Couperin Turns 350!
Mon, 05 Nov 2018

Happy Halloween!
Wed, 31 Oct 2018

What is a Symphony?
Mon, 22 Oct 2018

Dies irae in Music
Mon, 15 Oct 2018

New Album from Kirill Gerstein
Mon, 08 Oct 2018

History of the May Festival
Mon, 01 Oct 2018

Coming Up on Music Cincinnati
Mon, 24 Sep 2018