Anderson Community Band

Sunday June 2, 2019
7:00pm
Anderson Center
7850 Five Mile Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45230
The Anderson Community Band presents their final concert of the season at the Anderson Center!

For more information, visit Anderson Community Band Calendar or call 513-207-8506.

Previous Cincinnati Spotlights

Monday May 27, 2019: Anderson Community Band

Friday May 24, 2019: MamLuft & Co. Dance

Thursday May 23, 2019: CSYO Memorial Day Concert

Wednesday May 22, 2019: East Row Garden Walk

Tuesday May 21, 2019: Cincinnati Young Artists Chamber Music Festival

Monday May 20, 2019: Salon 21: Dancing Interludes

Friday May 17, 2019: Young Professionals Choral Collective

Thursday May 16, 2019: Art of the Piano Festival

Wednesday May 15, 2019: Matinee Musicale

Tuesday May 14, 2019: Cincinnati May Festival: Silences Between: 7 Last Words from the Cross