Dayton Opera: Salome

Friday May 17, 2019 to Sunday May 19, 2019
Schuster Center
1 W 2nd St.
Dayton, OH 45402
Dayton Opera concludes their season with Richard Strauss’ Salome.

For more information, visit Dayton Opera: Salome or call 937-228-3630 .

Previous Cincinnati Spotlights

Friday September 20, 2019: Cincinnati Song Initiative

Thursday September 19, 2019: Jiao Sun Piano Recital

Wednesday September 18, 2019: Trumpeter Ashley Hall presented by Matinee Musicale

Tuesday September 17, 2019: Voices From Lebanon Exhibit

Monday September 16, 2019: CCM Philharmonia

Thursday September 12, 2019: The Observatory's Scope Out

Wednesday September 11, 2019: Playhouse in the Park

Tuesday September 10, 2019: Covedale Center for the Performing Arts

Monday September 9, 2019: Stefani Matsuo Named the First Female Concertmaster of the CSO

Friday September 6, 2019: Chamber Music Cincinnati: Stewart Goodyear