Matinee Musicale

Sunday May 19, 2019
3:00pm
Memorial
1225 Elm Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Matinee Musicale presents 2014 World Piano Competition prize winner Reed Tetzloff.

For more information, visit Matinee Musicale Concerts or call 513-977-8838.

Previous Cincinnati Spotlights

Monday May 27, 2019: Anderson Community Band

Friday May 24, 2019: MamLuft & Co. Dance

Thursday May 23, 2019: CSYO Memorial Day Concert

Wednesday May 22, 2019: East Row Garden Walk

Tuesday May 21, 2019: Cincinnati Young Artists Chamber Music Festival

Monday May 20, 2019: Salon 21: Dancing Interludes

Friday May 17, 2019: Young Professionals Choral Collective

Thursday May 16, 2019: Art of the Piano Festival

Wednesday May 15, 2019: Matinee Musicale

Tuesday May 14, 2019: Cincinnati May Festival: Silences Between: 7 Last Words from the Cross