Matinee Musicale

Sunday May 19, 2019
3:00pm
Memorial
1225 Elm Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Matinee Musicale presents 2014 World Piano Competition prize winner Reed Tetzloff.

For more information, visit Matinee Musicale Concerts or call 513-977-8838.

Previous Cincinnati Spotlights

Friday September 20, 2019: Cincinnati Song Initiative

Thursday September 19, 2019: Jiao Sun Piano Recital

Wednesday September 18, 2019: Trumpeter Ashley Hall presented by Matinee Musicale

Tuesday September 17, 2019: Voices From Lebanon Exhibit

Monday September 16, 2019: CCM Philharmonia

Thursday September 12, 2019: The Observatory's Scope Out

Wednesday September 11, 2019: Playhouse in the Park

Tuesday September 10, 2019: Covedale Center for the Performing Arts

Monday September 9, 2019: Stefani Matsuo Named the First Female Concertmaster of the CSO

Friday September 6, 2019: Chamber Music Cincinnati: Stewart Goodyear