Art of the Piano Festival

Saturday May 25, 2019 to Saturday June 15, 2019
University of Cincinnati College-Conservatory of Music
290 CCM Blvd.
Cincinnati, OH 45221
The ninth annual Art of the Piano Festival brings together 15 of the world's most celebrated faculty instructors and a class of future master pianists for three weeks of performances and classes at CCM.

For more information, visit Art of the Piano Festival.

Previous Cincinnati Spotlights

Monday May 27, 2019: Anderson Community Band

Friday May 24, 2019: MamLuft & Co. Dance

Thursday May 23, 2019: CSYO Memorial Day Concert

Wednesday May 22, 2019: East Row Garden Walk

Tuesday May 21, 2019: Cincinnati Young Artists Chamber Music Festival

Monday May 20, 2019: Salon 21: Dancing Interludes

Friday May 17, 2019: Young Professionals Choral Collective

Thursday May 16, 2019: Art of the Piano Festival

Wednesday May 15, 2019: Matinee Musicale

Tuesday May 14, 2019: Cincinnati May Festival: Silences Between: 7 Last Words from the Cross