Young Professionals Choral Collective

Monday May 13, 2019
6:30pm
Cincinnati Museum Center
1301 Western Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45203
The YPCC presents a program at the Cincinnati Museum Center that includes the world premiere of Prism by Cincinnati native William Menefield along with Lux Aeterna by Morten Lauridsen.

For more information, visit YPCC Radiance.

Previous Cincinnati Spotlights

Monday May 27, 2019: Anderson Community Band

Friday May 24, 2019: MamLuft & Co. Dance

Thursday May 23, 2019: CSYO Memorial Day Concert

Wednesday May 22, 2019: East Row Garden Walk

Tuesday May 21, 2019: Cincinnati Young Artists Chamber Music Festival

Monday May 20, 2019: Salon 21: Dancing Interludes

Friday May 17, 2019: Young Professionals Choral Collective

Thursday May 16, 2019: Art of the Piano Festival

Wednesday May 15, 2019: Matinee Musicale

Tuesday May 14, 2019: Cincinnati May Festival: Silences Between: 7 Last Words from the Cross