Classical 90.9 WGUC Public Radio

Cincinnati Spotlight

 WGUC 90.9 FM

CCM Chamber Orchestra

Thursday February 27, 2020
Robert J Werner Recital Hall
290 CCM Blvd
Cincinnati, OH 45221

CCM is the largest single source of performing arts presentations in the state of Ohio. Their annual calendar boasts nearly 1,000 public events, ranging from solo recitals and master classes to fully-staged opera and musical theatre performances. This performance will include the following: Circle with Four Trios, Dhyana, and Resonant Theatre No. 2. 

For more information, visit CCM Chamber Orchestra.

Previous Cincinnati Spotlights

Monday April 27, 2020: Louis on 125 - The Luminaries

Wednesday April 22, 2020: Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra In Concert

Friday March 13, 2020: LINKS

Friday March 6, 2020: ArtsWave Day

Thursday March 5, 2020: Southwestern Ohio Symphonic Band Concert

Wednesday March 4, 2020: Immaculata Chamber Music Series

Tuesday March 3, 2020: Music For All Seasons

Monday March 2, 2020: Matinee Musicale Scholarship Auditions

Thursday February 27, 2020: CSO in Music Hall

Wednesday February 26, 2020: CCM Chamber Orchestra

SPONSORSHIP