Classical 90.9 WGUC Public Radio

Cincinnati Spotlight

 WGUC 90.9 FM

Music For All Seasons

Sunday March 8, 2020
Peterloon
8605 Hopewell Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45242

Music for All Seasons presents four daytime (2 pm) Sunday concerts in October, December, March and May in the Historic Peterloon Estate, at 8605 Hopewell Road, in the Village of Indian Hill.

For more information, visit Music For All Seasons or call 513-791-7600.

Previous Cincinnati Spotlights

Monday April 27, 2020: Louis on 125 - The Luminaries

Wednesday April 22, 2020: Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra In Concert

Friday March 13, 2020: LINKS

Friday March 6, 2020: ArtsWave Day

Thursday March 5, 2020: Southwestern Ohio Symphonic Band Concert

Wednesday March 4, 2020: Immaculata Chamber Music Series

Tuesday March 3, 2020: Music For All Seasons

Monday March 2, 2020: Matinee Musicale Scholarship Auditions

Thursday February 27, 2020: CSO in Music Hall

Wednesday February 26, 2020: CCM Chamber Orchestra

SPONSORSHIP