Classical 90.9 WGUC Public Radio

Cincinnati Spotlight

 WGUC 90.9 FM

Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra In Concert

Sunday January 19, 2020 to Sunday June 7, 2020

WGUC is pleased once again to present broadcasts of the Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra season Sunday evenings at 8 p.m. Each broadcast concert is also available online with weeklong streaming. Listen to CSO In Concert

For more information, visit CSO In Concert.

Previous Cincinnati Spotlights

Monday April 27, 2020: Louis on 125 - The Luminaries

Wednesday April 22, 2020: Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra In Concert

Friday March 13, 2020: LINKS

Friday March 6, 2020: ArtsWave Day

Thursday March 5, 2020: Southwestern Ohio Symphonic Band Concert

Wednesday March 4, 2020: Immaculata Chamber Music Series

Tuesday March 3, 2020: Music For All Seasons

Monday March 2, 2020: Matinee Musicale Scholarship Auditions

Thursday February 27, 2020: CSO in Music Hall

Wednesday February 26, 2020: CCM Chamber Orchestra

SPONSORSHIP